How to Fix the American Healthcare System

This is the index post for my series on how I would go about fixing the American healthcare system. The link for each post will go live as soon as I’ve written it:

  1. The Problem
  2. The Role of Incentives
  3. Giving Providers the Right Incentives
  4. Giving Insurers the Right Incentives
  5. Proofs

This is what I’ve been wanting to blog about for a long long time, but I wanted to wait until I publish the ideas (thus the scarcity of posts lately). Well, my publication is out! It covers much of the same material only with more nuance. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

